copyright © all rights reserved. imprint

electronic music

1. arrivées

2. le vent (creux mauvais argent)

3. interlude

4. the ghosts of utah beach


5. talking to seagulls (with barney and tristan)

6. sans arrêt (pour yvonne)

7. vindevontaine la nuit




the norman tapes (2013)

recorded august 2012 with a diy modular synthesizer at various locations in normandy / france. mastered by christoph szeteli. thanks to hanno and yvonne for their patience and support.

released in june 2013.


released by metaphysical circuits.


photo by hanno braun